Skip to main content

 Republika Czeska

JKZ Bučovice, a. s.

Ždánská 210
685 01 Bučovice
: 25587820
DIČ: CZ25587820


T: +420 517 306 100
E:jkz@jkz.cz
E: invoice@jkz.cz (Invoicing)
W: www.jkz.cz

Top management

Ing. Žižlavský Jindřich

Financial Director

Ejindrich.zizlavsky@jkz.cz

Hermann Marek

Sales and Production Director

Emarek.hermann@jkz.cz

Reception

Lukačková Kamila

Receptionist

T: +420 517 306 111
M: +420 605 728 476
Ejkz@jkz.cz

Sales Department

Ing. Rolek Vítězslav

Sales Department Head

T: +420 517 306 139
M: +420 724 941 877
Evita.rolek@jkz.cz

Smejkal Pavel

Deputy Head of Sales Department

T: +420 517 306 126
M: +420 724 775 476
Epavel.smejkal@jkz.cz 

Maryšler Libor

Deputy Head of Sales Department

T: +420 517 306 128
M: +420 724 986 065
Elibor.marysler@jkz.cz

Martinec Jan

Sales Representative

T: +420 517 306 141
M: +420 702 206 655
Ejan.martinec@jkz.cz 

Ledvina Martin DiS.

Sales Representative

T: +420 517 306 149
M: +420 607 047 242
Emartin.ledvina@jkz.cz 

Jedlička Tomáš

Sales Officer

T: +420 517 306 140
M: +420 725 492 459
Etomas.jedlicka@jkz.cz 

Nový Radim DiS.

Sales Officer

T: +420 517 306 130
M: +420 722 991 211
Eradim.novy@jkz.cz 

Bíró Zoltán

Sales Officer

T: +420 517 306 127
M: +420 720 046 922
Ezoltan.biro@jkz.cz 

Divišová Ludmila

Sales Officer

T: +420 517 306 132
M: +420 702 089 379
Elida.divisova@jkz.cz 

Levíček Antonín

Sales Representative

T: +420 517 306 131
M: +420 602 788 087
Eantonin.levicek@jkz.cz 

Ing. Paulíková Květoslava

Sales Officer

T: +420 517 306 136
M: +420 702 144 298
Ekvetoslava.paulikova@jkz.cz 

Hanáková Jana

Sales Officer

T: +420 517 306 177
M: +420 607 025 888
E: jana.hanakova@jkz.cz 

Purchasing Department

Kohoutková Michaela

Purchase Specialist

T: +420 517 306 135
M: +420 607 057 185
E: michaela.kohoutkova@jkz.cz 

Celnar Petr

Purchase Officer

T: +420 517 306 134
M: +420 720 066 631
E: petr.celnar@jkz.cz 

Transport Department

Pavel Smejkal jr.

Logistics

T: +420 517 306 137
M: +420 607 026 092
E: logistika@jkz.cz 

Cutting Material Department

Gamba Svatopluk

Leader for Cutting Material

T: +420 517 306 148
M: +420 602 592 485
Esvata.gamba@jkz.cz 

Škrabal Marek

Deputy Head for Cutting Material

T: +420 517 306 173
M: +420 774 415 889
Emarek.skrabal@jkz.cz 

Department CNC Production

Ing. Dluhoš David

CNC Department Head

T: +420 517 306 146
M: +420 601 577 751
Edavid.dluhos@jkz.cz 

Dirbák Lukáš

Deputy Head of CNC Department

T: +420 517 306 194
M: +420 702 089 386
Elukas.dirbak@jkz.cz 

Economics Department

Ing. Kmeťová Soňa

Accounting Department Head

T: +420 517 306 125
M: +420 602 733 803
E: sona.kmetova@jkz.cz 

Vajová Marika

Invoice Specialist

T: +420 517 306 191
M: +420 722 990 996
Emarika.vajova@jkz.cz 

HR Department

Mgr. Lábrová Jana

HR Generalist

T: +420 517 306 121
M: +420 774 223 595
E: jana.labrova@jkz.cz 

IT Department

Stanislav Karmazín

IT Administrator

T: +420 517 306 190
E: it@jkz.cz